Eevee girl

Hi guys, long time no see! I’m sorry I didn’t post anything lately, but I was trying to finish a borthday present for my cousin. Yeah, I have a lot of cousins, I know. This one loves Pokemon (Just as much as me! They are my whole childhood) and her favourite is Eevee. It’s not my favourite, honestly but my second favourite. I drew her with Eevee ears and tail and holding a baby shiny Eevee. (I mean, Eevees are brown, but in special cases, they are grey.) Here you got the drawing!

I spent like three or four days doing it, I hope she likes it! And… NEWW NEWWSSS!! I did a speed-draw! Here you got the video of the lineart:

And the colouring and making shadows:

Well, hope you guys enjoy the videos and music. And I just have to say (copyright, sorry) THIS SONGS DON’T BELONG TO ME. THEY BELONG TO KESHA AND DJVI I JUST USED THEM AS BACKGROUND. And tomorrow I will post the “funny questions tag”! Bye guys and geishas! (I don’t know why did I even say that. Leave me alone XD)

11 thoughts on “Eevee girl

Leave a comment